Contacts

Contact Details

Elected Officers
PresidentEllen PimentelPresident@SacValleyCNPS.org
Vice PresidentJanet KosterVP@SacValleyCNPS.org
SecretaryLesley HamamotoSecretary@SacValleyCNPS.org
TreasurerCarol Witham Treasurer@SacValleyCNPS.org
Immediate Past PresidentTara Collinstcollins@westervelt.com
Chapter Council Delegate
DelegateEllen PimentelPresident@SacValleyCNPS.org
Committee Chairs
Stockton Sub-Chapter ChairNellie Zapien nzapien10@berkeley.edu
Book ChairOPEN
Conservation ChairOPEN
Education ChairOPEN
Elderberry Farms Native Plant Nursery ChairChris Lewiscnpschris@gmail.com
eNewsletter Editor Co-ChairsChris LewisBulletin@SacValleyCNPS.org
Tammie Beyerl
Fairs & Events ChairMary Schiedtmaryolo1@netscape.net
Field Trips ChairJohn Schmidtjohn_waif@msn.com
Friday Walks ChairJohn Schmidtjohn_waif@msn.com
Gardens Gone Native Garden Tour ChairColene Rauhclrauh1@gmail.com
Homegrown Habitat ChairChris Lewiscnpschris@gmail.com
Horticulture Outreach Chair Colene Rauhclrauh1@gmail.com
Hospitality ChairOPEN
Information Technology ChairBob CutlerTechnology@SacValleyCNPS.org
Kid/Community Gardens ChairJennifer Hoganjen.hogan1223@att.net
Mather Vernal Pool Preservation ChairEva Butlermathervernalpools@att.net
Membership ChairTammie BeyerlMembership@SacValleyCNPS.org
Membership Outreach ChairOPEN
Native Plant Gardening ChairOPEN
Hibiscus Newsletter and Postcard EditorOPENHibiscus@SacValleyCNPS.org
Newsletter Editor, StocktonBob Stahmervbromper@aol.com
Plant Sale ChairChris LewisPlantSale@SacValleyCNPS.org
Programs (Chapter Meetings) Co-ChairsEllen Zagoryemzagory@ucdavis.edu
Mary Schiedtmaryolo1@netscape.net
Publicity ChairOPEN
Rare Plants ChairEllen PimentelPresident@SacValleyCNPS.org
Social Media ChairLuisa Morcoluisa.morco@gmail.com
Social Justice ChairEllen PimentelPresident@SacValleyCNPS.org
Home Growers for Social JusticeBrandon Martinez &
Chris Lewis
HGSJ@sacvalleycnps.org
Volunteer CoordinatorLorena GuerreroVolunteer@sacvalleycnps.org
Members at Large
Member at LargeBetsy WeilandFlweiland@yahoo.com
Member at LargeOPEN
Advisory Committee Representatives, Chapter Specialists, & Special Project Leaders
American River Parkway Coalition, CNPS RepDan Meier14danmeier@gmail.com
American River Parkway Coalition, Nursery RepChris Lewiscnpschris@gmail.com
American River Parkway AdvisoryDan Meier14danmeier@gmail.com
American River Parkway Stewardship CoordinatorNicole Carpenternmcarpen@gmail.com
Ceanothus California Field BotanistsMike Bowermjbower@ucdavis.edu
Environmental Council of Sacramento, ECOSJanet Kosterjlkscorpio101@gmail.com
Habitat 2020Janet Kosterjlkscorpio101@gmail.com
Save the American River Association, SARABetsy Weilandflweiland@yahoo.com
Shepard Garden and Arts Center RepresentativeMary Schiedt maryolo1@netscape.net
Wildflower Seed SalesMary Schiedt maryolo1@netscape.net